Contacts

MITCHAM THUNDER – 0414 785 682

PRESIDENT
Chris Lloyd
clloyd@mitchamthunder.com
0414 785 682

REGISTRAR
Simon Owens
sowens@mitchamthunder.com
0433 133 566

BEGINNERS PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Ada Jia
ajia@mitchamthunder.com
0433 581 437

Committee

PRESIDENT
Chris Lloyd
clloyd@mitchamthunder.com
0414 785 682

VICE PRESIDENT
Steve Gilbert
sgilbert@mitchamthunder.com

TREASURER
Donna Bright
dbright@mitchamthunder.com

SECRETARY
Helen Borloz
hborloz@mitchamthunder.com

ORDINARY MEMBERS

Chris Burns
cburns@mitchamthunder.com

David Kinross
dkinross@mitchamthunder.com

David Robins
drobins@mitchamthunder.com

Merv Hanna

mhanna@mitchamthunder.com

Rebecca Keath
rkeath@mitchamthunder.com

Shane Laffin
slaffin@mitchamthunder.com

Simon Owens
sowens@mitchamthunder.com

Child Safety Officer
childsafety@mitchamthunder.com

Major Sponsor
Beginners Program Sponsor
Supporters